Get Adobe Flash player

About Us

Geoff Lin

President of Vermilion Institute of Technology 

Read More

Dana W. Clarke, Sr.

Dean / Professor of the Department for Structured Innovation and Inventive Problem Solving Sciences

Read More

Roderick Braxton

Director/Professor of  Appliacnce Repair Academy Department

Read More

Wolfgang Chang

Administrator/IT manager/Instructor

Read More